Agency of record for the Aéroports de Montréal commercial team since 2015, NEXTMOOV performed a comprehensive repositioning exercise, developing and implementing several products and services as well as the new promotional platform for the brand. The agency has been involved in the strategic planning, development, production and management of all communications, marketing, and promotional activities of the group.

 

_BRAND POSITIONING AND IMAGE
_ADVERTISING CAMPAIGNS
_PRODUCT LAUNCHES
_STRATEGIC MARKETING PLANNING
_MEDIA PLANS
_PROMOTIONAL ITEMS
_INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR SIGNAGE
_CORPORATE VIDEOS
_MARKETING AND SALES MATERIAL
_MICROSITE
_ANIMATED PRESENTATIONS

YULi mobile application: Positioning of the new app, strategic and media planning including the development and production of a multi-touch point launching campaign – Web, indoor and outdoor signage, mobile, print.

Development and deployment of a multi-touch point summer campaign featuring promotional banners for the Web, indoor signage, gift cards and printed material.

Repositioning of the brand identity for the online parking-reservation service, development and production of dynamic animated clips for the Web and digital advertising products, as well as advertising and promotional items to highlight the service across all platforms.

Creation of the monthly newsletter – the first of its kind at the airport: development of a global content strategy and 12-month editorial planning, including original graphic chart and imagery design. The newsletter is fully integrated into digital platforms and promoted through several awareness initiatives.

Creation of a brand image for the new employee incentive program, including a new name, structure for new content, graphic guidelines, development and production of internal presentations and promotional items.

Development of a cross-platform advertising campaign to support independent merchants throughout the airport – signage, print and digital advertising.

Contact

Have a project in mind?

Give us a call, drop us a line or simply swing by our offices in historic Old Montréal. We love meeting new people and build lasting, successful relationships.

+1 514.903.9699

Agence officielle de l’équipe commerciale d’Aéroports de Montréal depuis 2015, NEXTMOOV a participé à tous les niveaux à la définition, la conception et le déploiement de plusieurs produits et services. L'Agence a également mis au point la nouvelle image de marque véhiculée à travers les principales pièces promotionnelles. NEXTMOOV s’implique autant dans la planification stratégique que dans la conception et la réalisation de toutes les activités de communication marketing du groupe.

 

_POSITIONNEMENT ET IMAGE DE MARQUE
_CAMPAGNES PUBLICITAIRES MULTIPLATEFORMES
_LANCEMENTS DE PRODUITS
_PLANIFICATION STRATÉGIQUE
_PLANS COMMUNICATION MARKETING
_PLANS MÉDIA
_ITEMS PROMOTIONNELS
_AFFICHAGE INTÉRIEUR ET EXTÉRIEUR
_VIDÉOS CORPORATIVES
_OUTILS MARKETING ET VENTE
_MICRO SITE
_PRÉSENTATIONS ANIMÉES

Positionnement de la nouvelle application YULi, planification stratégique et média, conception et développement d’une campagne multiplateforme pour le lancement du produit (web, affichage intérieur, affichage extérieur, mobile, imprimé).

Conception et élaboration d’une campagne promotionnelle estivale pour diverses plateformes (web, affichage intérieur et imprimé) incluant le développement d’outils promotionnels.

Repositionnement du service de réservation de stationnements en ligne, image de marque, conception et production d’animations pour le web et l’affichage numérique. Conception et réalisation d’une série de publicités et de promotions sur toutes les plateformes utilisées pour la mise en marché du service.

Création de la toute première infolettre mensuelle : stratégie de contenus et planification éditoriale annuelle, définition de la charte graphique incluant la création d’icônes et d’imageries originales, intégration sur plateforme technologique et élaboration de stratégies de notoriété.

Conception de l’identité et l’image de marque d’un nouveau programme de performance pour les employés incluant la révision du nom et la définition de tous les contenus en collaboration avec le client, conception graphique, développement et animation de présentations internes et proposition d’objets promotionnels.

Conception publicitaire pour la promotion des offres de divers commerçants et déclinaisons sur plusieurs plateformes (affichage, imprimé et numérique).

Contact

Vous avez un projet en tête ?

Appelez-nous, envoyez-nous un petit mot, ou passez nous voir à nos bureaux dans le Vieux-Montréal. Il nous fait toujours plaisir de faire de nouvelles connaissances et bâtir des relations d’affaires enrichissantes et durables.

+1 514.903.9699